Choose your
Support Worker

view profile

REGION: I live in East Warburton but I am happy to drive within 45 minutes of my home.

Support Work


In my spare time I love to do things mostly outdoors like ride my bike and walk my Labradors. I also play basketball and enjoy watching the footy.
My favourite team is Brisbane Lions. I absolutely love animals and have 2 dogs, a cat and a bunny and I have recently gained experience caring for horses and cows with one of my clients.

(add any certifications)

-Monday – Friday 8:30am – 3:00pm 
-Weekends all hours

view profile

REGION: I am able to work in the surrounding suburbs of the Yarra valley, from East Warburton, Millgrove, Yarra Junction, Seville, Wandin, Lilydale, Gladysdale and more
I love my family and friends so much and would do anything for them. 

TASKS: Support Work

My partner and I have a 9yr old boy and 6 yr old girl. 

I have a passion for cooking and love to cook up a storm once in a while. 
Other interests include listening to music, bushwalking, gardening and being with nature.

QUALIFICATIONS: Work experience includes starting as a PCA some 25 yrs ago and then continuing to do Certificate IV in nursing, medication endorsed.
I am currently working as a carer with the elderly in their homes. I have always absolutely loved being a carer/nurse looking after and supporting those in need to meet their individual needs and find it an absolute privilege. 

Monday – Friday 9:30am – 3:00pm
Saturdays & Sundays all hours

view profile

Hi, My name is Tarli and I am 23 years old.

REGION: I live in Ringwood with my 2 dogs.

TASKS: I am willing to support you in any way you need. For example: medical needs, traveling, child minding, comfort/support and community based activities. 

I am creative, reliable, nurturing, confident in many ways, patient, and energetic.
I put all of these aspects into my title and look forward to helping you out as much as I can.

I have been working in the childcare industry for 8 years and thoroughly enjoy my job.
I have recently volunteered at Interchange which is a network to support children from all ages.
I thrived so much in this field, which lead me to becoming a “House parent” at the Wowora aboriginal college last year. 
Other certificate I hold are:
-First Aid
-Epilepsy : Introduction the understanding and Managing Epilepsy
-All about Allergens for Schools
-Early Childhood (Protecting Children)

Monday- Friday nights from 6PM until needed.
Saturday afternoons & Sunday all day.

I look forward to supporting you and making your journey comfortable.

view profile

REGION: Healesville area

Social Skills & Community Access

I love being active and connecting with local people in my community. I enjoy walking (especially in nature), swimming, music/singing – and having a chat.  I am a non-smoker and I love animals, especially dogs.

I am an experienced teacher and singing leader with a background in outdoor recreation and mental health/disability support.

-Monday 9am-5pm
-Friday 9am-3pm
-Occasional Sat/Sun